fbpx

Zakład Przetwórstwa Mięsnego GROT sp. j.

Zakładowa 3/7
95-030 Rzgów
Starowa Góra

Secretary’s office

Mariola Rosińska
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 01
fax: +48 (42) 230 22 02
e-mail: sekretariat@zpmgrot.pl

 

Owner

Józef Grot
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 01
fax: +48 (42) 230 22 02
e-mail: sekretariat@zpmgrot.pl

 

Co-owner

Dominik Grot
e-mail: dominikgrot@zpmgrot.pl

 

Co-owner

Dawid Grot
e-mail: dawid.grot@zpmgrot.pl

 

Managing Director

Witold Machnacz
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 01

 

Brand and Franchise Development Manager

Marek Szamatowicz
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 45
e-mail: mszamatowicz@zpmgrot.pl

 

Administrative Manager

Agnieszka Ratajek
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 11
e-mail: aratajek@zpmgrot.pl

 

Financial Director, Chief Accountant

Lidia Krysztofiak
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 25
e-mail: lkrysztofiak@zpmgrot.pl

 

Head of Customer Service

Lidia Sitkiewicz
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 12
fax: +48 (42) 230 22 16
e-mail: lsitkiewicz@zpmgrot.pl

 

Forwarding and Planning Department Manager

Jan Grot
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 18

 

Transport Manager

Krzysztof Pujan
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 24
fax.: +48 (42) 230 22 16
e-mail: kpujan@zpmgrot.pl

 

Plant Manager

Piotr Zbrojewski
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 33
e-mail: pzbrojewski@zpmgrot.pl

 

Senior Technologist

Dariusz Oświeciński
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 37
e-mail: doswiecinski@zpmgrot.pl

 

Controling Manager

Artur Bogusławski
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 32
fax: +48 (42) 230 22 02
e-mail: aboguslawski@zpmgrot.pl

 

Quality Control Department

Emilia Woźniak
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 32
e-mail: ewozniak@zpmgrot.pl

 

Meat Trade Manager

Barbara Szatkowska
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 38
fax: +48 (42) 230 22 16
e-mail: handel.mieso@zpmgrot.pl

 

Technical and Investment Director

Wojciech Wiktorski
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 23

e-mail: wwiktorski@zpmgrot.pl

 

Marketing Department Manager

Dorota Banaszkiewicz — Bartyzel
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 20
e-mail: dbanaszkiewicz@zpmgrot.pl

 

Personnel and Payroll Manager

Bożena Kurkowska
tel.: +48 (42) 230 22 30
e-mail: bkurkowska@zpmgrot.pl